Performer of the Year

This award will be made to a performer who has achieved an outstanding result(s) at national and/ or international level.


  • Has delivered successful performances at the highest level of Scottish, UK or international sport
  • Has promoted equestrianism in a favourable and positive manner, being an ambassador for Scotland

Previous Winners

  • 2016 - Jo Barry

Performer of the Year

  • 2015 - Wills Oakden
  • 2013 - Jock McFarlance
  • 2012 - Scott Brash
  • 2011 - Joanne Eccles