Club of the Year

This award will be made to a club who has made an outstanding contribution to the development of equestrianism at a local, regional or national level.


  • Has contributed to the development of their participants
  • Has created a safe, fun and nurturing environment for development
  • Has adopted a player-centred approach to coaching

Previous Winners

  • 2016 - Scottish Endurance Riding Club

Club of the Year

  • 2015 - Sports Unlimited
  • 2013 - Glenbrae Riding Club
  • 2012 - Bannockburn Riding for the Disabled
  • 2011 - Equibuddy